Meet Our Team

Laura Hendry

Self-Directed Support Leader

Telephone: 01467 530 527

Mobile: 07976 028 591

Email: Laura.Hendry@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Victoria Taylor

Senior Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 524

Mobile: 07980 795 419

Email: Victoria.Taylor@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Pamela Goodlad

ISF Finance Assistant / Payroll

Telephone: 01467 530 525

Mobile: 07811 746 014

Email: Pamela.Goodlad@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Julie Ritchie

Resource & Community Research Co-Ordinator & Support Groups

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Email: Julie.Ritchie@cornerstonesds.org.uk      

Sarah Unigwe

ISF Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07974 184 267

Email: Sarah.Unigwe@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sue Woods

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 741 957

Email: Susan.Woods@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Tony Hadley

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07866 946 773

Email: Tony.Hadley@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Wendy Ellis

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050 118

Email: Wendy.Ellis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Shona Masson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 653

Email: Shona.Masson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Angelika McKenzie

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 740 227

Email: Angelika.McKenzie@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Helen Summers

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050091

Email: Helen.Summers@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Fay Rennie

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 163 826

Email: Fay.Rennie2@cornerstonesds.org.uk

       

Pamela Brown

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 158 588

Email: Pamela.Brown@cornerstonesds.org.uk