Meet Our Team

Laura Hendry

Self-Directed Support Leader

Telephone: 01467 530 527

Mobile: 07976 028 591

Email: Laura.Hendry@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Tony Hadley

Lead Practitioner

Mobile: 07866 946 773

Email: Tony.Hadley@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Victoria Taylor

Senior Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 524

Mobile: 07980 795 419

Email: Victoria.Taylor@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sue Woods

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07771 488 286

Email: Susan.Woods@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Shona Masson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 653

Email: Shona.Masson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Fay Rennie

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 163 826

Email: Fay.Rennie2@cornerstone.org.uk

       

Wendy Ellis

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050 118

Email: Wendy.Ellis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Heather Zacharias

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07790 925 267

Email: Heather.Zacharias@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Elaine Bower

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07929 049 941

Email: Elaine.Bower@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Pamela Brown

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 158 588

Email: Pamela.Brown@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sarah Unigwe

ISF Co-ordinator

Mobile: 07974 184 267

Email: Sarah.Unigwe@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Gemma Wilson

PA Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050091

Email: gemma.wilson@cornerstone.org.uk

Malcolm Triggs

Storyteller

Telephone: 01467 530 528

Mobile: 07811 746 538

Email: Malcolm.Triggs@cornerstonesds.org.uk